week twenty

November 29, 2009

This week, well it isn’t high in my list of favorite weeks. I waited to hear from my dream job and never did. It took some time to get past that, to find positivity and hope around me and continue to keep faith in my passion and abilities. It’s all for Pailin. Never forget.

Coming week we are definitely expecting snow. Everyday I look out of my window first thing in the morning to see if its here yet… soon.soon.soon.

good things (week twenty).

. spoiling myself with new underwear and pyjamas
. frequent emails from the parentals as they continue to travel asia
. making sushi for my aunt & uncle
. sending out a lot more resumes and follow ups, back in the game
. joan of arcadia marathon to get back on the spiritual path
. getting photos in for elephant book, some amazing captures
. a few carefree moments on a trampoline

Leave a Reply

