week thirty six

March 23, 2010

(I know I keep posting these late lately because I still don’t have photoshop on my computer, but I do take the photos within the week and write everything on Sunday (hence this awful photo last minute Sunday)- fyi)

This week was long, long, long. That’s work. Thankfully, I finally have stuff going on aside from work. Hip hop class is a life saver, it’s the best thing of the week and I look forward to the next class the moment the class ends. I also finally found my volunteer gig, and that meant wandering around the Byward market with my Caribou herd, collecting signatures to save Caribou habitat in Northern Ontario.

good things (week thirty-six).

. seeing a baby lamb being born on the Experimental Farm
. collecting signatures to save the Caribou for new volunteer gig
. making great progress with the elephant book
. beautiful sunny and warm days
. reading books on my balcony
. another awesome hiphop class
. ending the week by treating myself to a movie
. hugs with Frankie

One Response to “week thirty six”

  1. K Says:

    The pics of you with the caribou hat on are pretty amazing.


Leave a Reply

