Week forty-seven

June 6, 2010

Frankie was good enough to give me cuddles this week when I needed them. It was a long week, but ended well with So You Think You Can Dance back in full swing. I get so much joy and energy watching the show right before I head to a dance class myself. It makes me try harder and move differently. Next semester is going to be fantastic, there will be some great classes on and she’s auditioning for a jazz teacher.

good things (week forty-seven).

. cuddles with Frankie
. buying herbs and a strawberry plant at the farmers market
. walking around Art in The Park with Karen and her friend Karen
. getting my hands dirty potting the plants on my balcony
. delicious hot chocolate at the chocolate shop
. wonderful Dr. Who episode about Vincent van Gogh
. mum deciding on dates to come and visit me

One Response to “Week forty-seven”

  1. Lana Says:

    Ooh, I just watched that Dr. Who tonight too. Fun – but what about that darn crack in the wall!!??


Leave a Reply

