week eight

September 6, 2010

Wow, September is here. Time is suddenly flying by and I can smell fall in the air. I had a very successful trip to the farmers market, where harvest time is showing signs everywhere. I’ll be eating corn on the cob every night this week.

good things (week eight).

. great phone conversation with my mum on her birthday
. Pang Dow arriving at BLES
. the sunflower on my balcony bursting into colour
. fostering Murka, wanted to do that since she arrived at DSWT
. going for lunch with Darby, catching up before the fall rush
. reading Bill Clinton’s “Giving”
. doodling in my sketchbook
. watching Garden State at Karen’s, such a great movie

Leave a Reply

